Chamption Moto UK Info & Links

 

ChampionMotoUK Logo
ChampionMotoUK Good Reviews

 

Customer Feedback & Reviews

ChampionMotoUK Good Reviews
 
 

 

Have you bought from us, visited our shop or made a telephone or email enquiry and want to share your views with our site visitors?  Then please email ChampionMotoUK Customer Feedback

 

 

Want to know what our customers think about our products and services?   Then read on: (and, honest, we didn't write any of them ourselves and all customers have given us permission to publish their comments).

 

 

Maxxis Diamond Tyres

 

Good Afternoon, I couldn't find where to write a review about the maxxis diamond Tyre so i thought i would email you and say it is a brilliant Tyre, warms up very quickly and make a great winter Tyre. As performance goes if you want a performance Tyre then obviously buy one, but as a winter Tyre goes its well up there for very great Tyres, handles well, no problems at all.  Dan - Hastings. 09/12/11

 

 

A whole load of Kriega Kit

 

Hi Mark, I keep coming back to you because of the whole shopping experience I have had with you, everything from the hassle free way I can get my hands on my favourite brands of bike kit at a discounted price, to the second to none service you supply customers. It is refreshing to see in this day and age that there are some company’s out there that actually care about the customers and not just the contents of their wallets, this I demonstrated in nice little touches like the “with complements note in the parcels” which may I add are well packaged and rapidly despatched. James - Peterborough. 06/07/11

 

 

KBC Helmet

 

Hi, I just wanted to say a big thank you for my KBC helmet, it was well worth the wait. I also wanted to say thank you for keeping me informed like you did, it's nice to know there are still some good companies out there that know how to look after there customers! :) Thanks again, Daniel - Harrogate, 04/07/11

 

 

Knox K-Pack

 

Hi Guys, Just had 3 days riding around North Wales with my Knox K pack. It was packed  3 fresh tops, x1 jumper, 1 pair shoes, socks and duds plus toiletries and a pair of jeans. Riding my 748 long distance gives the usual achey shoulder/wrists but this time with the k-pack on I had no problems. It seemed to shift my C of G significantly to relieve my wrists shoulders and back. With the straps on the chest and belly the weight seems to disappear and you just forget the bag is there. Great bit of kit. And it's well made. Cheers Guys great service too. Regards George - Maesteg, Wales 03/07/11

 

 

Scorpion EXO-100 E11 

 

Hi Mark, I received the helmet today, came about 6.50 am, so no lie in for me lol. I must say I am very pleased with it, fits perfect, a lot lighter than I expected and looks great, I thought perhaps It came with a different interior than the one supplied but its no bother. So once again thanks for an excellent product and top notch service. All  I have to do now is wait till I get back to Australia as thats where my bike is at the moment. :) Cheers Warren - Cleveland & Australia, 30/06/11

 

 

Kriega US30 and Weise Leathers

 

Can I just say that you guys are simply the best!!! To be able to try on leathers, have my request “put aside” and waiting for me when I arrived on Thursday AND have you match someone else’s web price was quite remarkable. I was met with a smile, cheery greeting, efficient service and a thoroughly pleasant sales experience (particularly as I was in a hurry and DID get to Newport for 11am!!) Thank you ALL for your brilliant service and I for 1 will always try ChampionmotoUK first in future and recommend you to ALL my biking buddies.  I wish you well in the future and if you wish me to give any further testimonial about the good service I received then just let me know?  Kind regards. Stuart (proud owner of Kriega US30 bag and Weise touring leathers!!) - Worcester, 10/06/11

 

 

dB Killers

 

Hi, I've received the db Killers and they looks great. Just waiting to install them. Thanks for the very good services you provided. Regards. Maurizio - Italy, 07/06/11

 

 

EDZ Base Layers

 

Hello Mark, Just a quick one to say thanks for all the help you have given me regarding my missing order, andy left me a voice mail today regarding the order and has throwen in a free shirt "which may i add he dosent need to do, i am more than happy with the service i have recieved from you".
I know i have sent a similar email to andys email address, could you let him know i have done so and i have supplied him all the information he needed.  again...... many thanks for the excellent help you have givin me. Many Regards, James - Peterborough, 01/06/11

 

 

Forcefield Pro L2 Ladies Back Protector

 

Hey Mark, We just picked it up from the local post office, it arrived yesterday. The shield is a perfect fit, so the lady is happy, and then im happy ;) A personal thanks is in place! You have been fantastic! Thank you for your persistence in solving the problem, and getting answers. So… all the best in the future! =) Best Regards Michael - Denmark, 19/05/11

 

 

Kriega US-30 Roll Bag

 

Hi; i ordered a kriega us30 rollbag at around mid-day Tuesday 12 April, i received the item at around 10am Wednesday 13 April. Very impressive, excellent service. Tony - Oxon, 14/04/11

 

 

Sartso Killers Flower Ladies Kevlar Jeans

 

I received the jeans on Friday morning, absolutely fantastic. Thank you for all your help on Thursday, really appreciate it. All the best. Tracy - Essex, 28/03/11

 

 

Brake and Clutch Levers for XT350

 

Many thanks for your friendly and excellent service. I ordered brake & clutch levers for my 1994 XT350 by phone on Thursday and was pleasantly surprised to receive them by post on Friday, securely packed too! The quality looks good and they fitted perfectly first time. Peter - Bromsgrove, 13/03/11

 

 

Optimate 4 Battery Charger and Scottoiler FST52

 

Thank you for your promt completion of my order. Optimate 4 charger ordered Tuesday, arrived Thursday. Many thanks. Peter - Somerset, 24/02/11

 

 

Forcefield Pro Sub-4

 

Hi guys, I felt I must send my thanks and appreciation to you for your friendly  first class service. Yesterday I ordered a Forcefield pro sub 4 and less than 24 hours later it arrived at my door. Perhaps not so surprising but this was delivered to the Scottish Highlands at standard delivery  costs with no surcharge for the distance. You were also the best on price. Thanks also to the Post Office. The Forcefield pro feels like a quality piece of kit. It fits comfortably under my jacket and whilst I hope never to test it I feel sure it will look after me. Cheers guys. Richard - Inverness, 17/02/11

 

 

Forcefield Pro L2 Back Protector and Forcefield Action Shorts Pro

 

Hi Mark, I tried paying with paypal yesterday but it was playing up. Ive placed the order again and paid with sagepay. I spoke to Sam on Friday who was really helpful. Much better customer service than some of the other companies I spoke to asking about the Forcefield stuff who had no idea what they were talking about! Thanks, David - Carlisle, 14/02/11  Update - Hi, Just letting you know I got the stuff on monday. very pleased sizing is spot on thanks for everyones advice and help.

 

 

Schuberth C3 Lady:

 

Dear Andy, Just a quick note to say a big thank you for all your help in getting the Schuberth for me. Your customer service has been fantastic and I'll be sure to recommend you to all my biking mates. I'm very pleased with the C3 and it's going to be perfect for our trip in July, across France, Spain, the Pyrenees to Andorra and back! All the best, Nanette - Swindon, 30/01/11

 

 

Gerbing's Hetaed Insoles:

 

Hello Mark & Sam, just to let you both know that I received the Gerbing Insoles and Batteries this morning and to let you know that I am very satisfied with your quick postal, and customer service and I will be using you in the future when the need arises, so one again thanks! Yours Kindly, Charlie - Chorley, Lancs, 18/01/11.

 

 

Keis Heated Undergloves:

 

Thanks for the missing item it arrived in Saturday's post - thanks again for a great quality service. Kind regards, Graham - Newcastle, 07/12/10

 

 

Gerbing's Heated Motorcycle Jacket and Trousers:

 

Guys, I would like to say a HUGE Thank you to you all!!!! This weekend I went out on Sunday with my lovely new Gerbing Motorcycle Jacket and Gloves on (too warm for the insoles too!) and I was sooooo toasty and warm it was unbelievable!  Who needs sliced bread when you can have Gerbing clothing! Thanks again! Claire - Yorkshire, 19/10/10.

 

 

Scorpion Motorcycle Helmet:

 

Just got back from picking up the scorpionhelmet I orderd last Monday. Great service. Very happy with the fast delivery. Mats - Stockholm, Sweden, 12/10/10

  

 

Scorpion EXO-1000 Air Crash Helmet:

 

I’m very pleased with the two EXO 1000’s, so far only a few shorter trips. So far I’m very satisfied with the sound level in the helmet, it's low.  It fits very well, I have a Schuberth J1 and a BMW system 5 since earlier and my “feeling” at the moment is that the EXO 1000 is the better one of them. Now the helmets are fitted with the Scala Cardo G4 headsets (team set) and ready to go….. I’ll get back to you with some final feedback after the trip! Kind regards. Janne - Sweden, 15/06/10 

 

 

Kriega R25 Rucksack:

 

Hi, just to let you know I received my order today and I'm very happy with the speedy service you have provided. I would recomend you and would be happy use you again in the future.  Many thanks.  Ian - Durham, 15/06/10

 

 

Scorpion EXO-200 helmet:

 

Hi Guys, it came today; 'er in doors is very pleased, big thanks for all your help - makes a change to deal with a company that gives some good old fashioned customer service.  You provided me with a first rate service and kept me updated with everything that was going on.  I will definetly use you again and won't hesitate to recommend you to all my friends - great service.  FYI, the lids are comfortable, unusual fit for an open face - unlike most open face lids they don't lift off of your head the faster you go (big +) and quiet - none of that high pitched wind whistle noise at all!  And the ventilation is excellent.  Over the years (37 spent biking) I had many lids both open and full (my other bike's a street fighter) and I can honestly say I'm very impressed with the design concept and quality of these.  Ian - Herts, 29/04/10

 

 

Titax Levers:

 

Hi, Levers received this morning. Thanks a lot for your bargain price & excellent service!  See you for future orders :-)  Best regards from Belgium, François 20/04/2010

 

 

Kriega R35:

 

Hiya,  Yes, it arrived bang on time, absolutely fantastic customer service on your part - many thanks.  The Kriega R35 is a blinding piece of kit and has been used loads already!  Have already posted a link to your shop and recommended you.  Hope business is booming and I look forward to ordering from you in the future!  Jamie - London, 12/04/10

 

 

Kriega US10:

 

Hi, Just a wee note to say that I recieved the Kriega US10.  Very happy with it and the fast service, many thanks. Regards, Scott - Perth, UK, 10/04/10

 

 

Gerbing Heated Jacket & Hybrid Gloves:

 

Dear sir/Madam, I’d like to thank the staff especially Sam and the gentleman (ed. Mark - a gentleman!) who phoned me on Friday evening regarding the Gerbing heated jacket and gloves which I purchased from the company some weeks ago.  Unaware that anything else was required at purchase and believing the gloves and jacket both would work straight away, I later found out that the 2 together required a splitter cable to supple power to both at the same time and that I had not known of this at the time of purchase. The staff were not aware of this either, but very quickly checked this and though I had already bought the splitter separately myself, they reimbursed me £4 off the nearly £10 for the cable via PayPal. Many thanks team, I have def added you to favourites for bike stuff – your service and dedication is a rare delight and sadly lacking in other shops and internet media. Well done guys. Neil - Beds, UK, 22/03/10

 

 

Gerbing Insoles:

 

I feel like Cinderella - perick fit!! so I have put them in my size 39 (6) boots and not had to chop them down at all.  I also ordered this off you yesterday and after been out all day today testing the insoles, discovered I could do with an extension cable so just ordered one of those too!!  My feet have felt absolutely lovely for over 10 hours on the bike - very very impressed!!  Claire - op north, UK, 21/03/10

 

 

R35 Rucksack:  

 

Hi Mark, I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the amazing customer service that I got on my Kriega R35 order. I honestly havent expereinced this level of service in a long time and was completely taken aback: from your super friendly and very helpful manner on the phone right through to delivery (even checking that the parcel had arrived on time as you knew it was time critical!) The bag was really well packaged and then to top it all off you added the goggles cleaner as a complimentary surprise for my husband's birthday. I was just so chuffed when I opened the package tonight - that was such a nice touch and very much appreciated, so thanks a million. I will not hesitate to come back to you when we need more gear and I'll certainly recommend you to others. Its been a real pleasure dealing with you. With thanks and kind regards.  Nicole - London, 20/03/10 

and later - I've just given it to my husband and he loves it so you won't be getting it back! 

 


Forcefield Racelite Chest Protector:

 

Hi Mark, Thanks you for your great customer support.  Best Regards.  Miroslav - Slovakia, 19/03/10

 

 

Gerbing Hybrid Gloves:

 

I’d just like to say how much I appreciate the service I’ve gotten from yourself and Sam – for getting the gloves to me quickly in the first case, for sending me a replacement one out and for your help with this latest issue. I’ve already suggested that one of my colleagues give you a call as he is also looking for some of these gloves and I’ll be coming back to you in the future.  Best regards, Karl - Oxon, UK, 19/03/10

 

 

Schuberth C3 Helmet:

 

Dear Mark, Thank you for your email. I am sorry that things didn't work out for both of us with the Schuberth Helmet order.  I have been a little concerned as I am in my more senior years and a bit wary of buying on the internet.  However I accept your apologies and do understand that problems do sometimes arise that are beyond our control.  I am completely satisfied that you did everything you could to fulfill the Schuberth order and that you gave me a complete refund very promptly. I will certainly be happy to deal with you and your company in the future. Very Kind Regards, Peter - Herts, UK, 19/03/10

 

 

Titax Levers/Payment Security:

 

Thanks, I sweat out for clutch lever for my zx 10r.  I understand and I'm glad that someone check orders because it's more safe for buyers.  Thank You, best regards, Tomasz - Poland, 12/03/10

 

 

Airblade Screen:

 

Hi Mark, Yes, sorry didn't get back, been working away.  Screen arrived fine thanks but haven't hand chance to fit it yet.  Thanks for your help in sorting this out, will look you up next time I buy something for the bike.  Kind Regards, Mark - Surrey, UK, 05/02/10

 

 

NGK Spark Plug BR8EG (4 Pack):

 

Dear championmotouk, came today, thanks very much, great service. Francis - N. Shields, UK 22/03/10

 

 

Kriega R35 Rucksack:

 

Dear championmotouk. Hi, the Kriega R35 rucksack is the best I've ever used. The straps are in the right place for a biker and fully adjustable and ensure it is a nice fit. This, and the fact that it is the right shape for your back while you're riding, keep it from blowing around in the wind. I've bought one and a few of the lads have bought one.  We all ride pretty quick and go for a few hundred miles at weekends and we haven't had any problems. They have a handy pocket at the front for your passport, which comes in handy as we go to a lot of Moto GP's. They are very well made and look like they are going to last a lifetime. I would recommend these rucksacks to any serious biker. Just amazing!! Championmotouk did me a fair deal and very fast delivery, couldn't ask for more. Customers come first with this seller.  I will definitely buy from Championmotouk again. Kind Regards, Wack and the Lads. 30/09/09

 

 

Recent eBay Feedback:

 

Quick delivery, well packaged and good seller communication. A+ rapid_b2b    
Quick delivery, item as described and well packaged. A+    rapid_b2b    
EXCELLENT EBAYER, FAST SERVICE, ITEM AS DESCRIBED, WILL USE AGAIN :D    blacksbikeshop    
Very quick delivery. perfect...thanks. A++++ seller    the_road_king    
great value and service    7161adrianw    
I am pleased to receive the TwinAir one (while the Finna is out of stock)    francois0606    
Thanks!    capesz    
Excellent great a++ thanks    tv_21    
Great speed, quick replies, item as described, thanks!    kostiaf1    
great thanks    athomas8092    
Happy customer here!    micky_c_101    
fast delivery    suits4women06    
Brilliant service, thank you!    transparent_opacity    
Great service, as described, well packed - thanks!    dewhiz    
item perfect thankyou.    baffycj    
perfect e-bay thanks :-)    price389uk    
unbelievably rapid delivery, highly recommended A+++++++++    vpanther5    
Great product at a good price. A++    wildbhoy1888    
Very very helpful superb communication ! Would be happy to deal with again 100%    fasttraker0    
JUST THE JOB,THANKS,JACK.    1009day    
Fantastic delivery time, highly recommended, I will buy from you again.    voiceoverboy    
excellent service and prompt delivery    philipjohnson0    
no problems and arrived in the post very quick, thanks    8006stephen    
item as described thank you    speeddemonjuly10    
Great item. Thanks    robbie_1000
Arrived quickly. Bargain Thanks A++++    craignsr250    
Excellent Service    geoff8395    
Great seller pleasure doing business with you A+++    jccr-computers    
Great item,well paked,lightning postage,thanks.    sic2006    
A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++    dean7032    
good item decription    123pedboy    
Nice item!    mimi011276    
great seller, worked hard to get me my purchase when parcel force let them down    merkat64    
Great value , good product . Would recommend .    dumpson329    
quick delivery great product. Top ebayer!!!    303152        
very pleased with instant delivery 5* seller thank you very much!!!    eva-338    
brill    runnerbean1952    
Arrived today thanks    easpb01    
quick delivery a++ seller    bell5386    
great people to deal with    evoswampthing    
item as described thank u    jjrel    
Great goods as described and fast delivery++++++++++++++++++    flossy1664    
great item, just as described.    silonumberone    
fast delivery    jb-good    
excellent service    steve5813    
good, friendly people to deal with    venice0780    
Nicely made levers + perfect fit. Recommended upgrade ++++++++++++++++++++++++    jmwoowar    
Wonderful! Very very very good seller, everything was perfect! Five Stars!    cammellomongolo

deliverd v quick thanks    gsxr750banksy    
fast fast service. excellent    festa306 

 

 

Shopping Cart
No:ITEMS 0
Choose Currency Checkout
Your Account
Username Password New Customer Forgot Password
Advanced Search
Order Now 02920 807614 Payment Options Sage Pay & PayPal Comodo EV SSL Certifictaed